Our Leadership Team

Our Board

Board Advisors

Scientific Advisory Board

  • Eric Olson, Ph.D. Scientific Advisory Board Chairman, Cardurion Pharmaceuticals; Professor and Chairman, UT Southwestern Medical Center
  • Douglas Mann, M.D. Chief of Cardiology, Washington University School of Medicine
  • David Kass, M.D. Professor of Medicine and Cardiology, John Hopkins University School of Medicine
  • Silvia G. Priori, M.D., Ph.D. Professor of Cardiology, University of Pavia; Scientific Director and Director of the Cardiology Division, Istituti Clinici Scientifici (ICS) Maugeri; Director of the Molecular Cardiology Laboratories, Centro National de Investigaciones Cardiovasculares Carlos III

Clinical Advisory Board

  • James Udelson, M.D. Clinical Advisory Board Chairman, Cardurion Pharmaceuticals; Chief Of Cardiology, Tufts Medical Center and Professor of Medicine And Radiology, Tufts University School of Medicine
  • Eugene Braunwald, M.D. Distinguished Hersey Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Founding Chairman, Thrombolysis in Myocardial Infraction Study Group
  • John McMurray, M.D. Professor of Medical Cardiology and Deputy Director of the Institute of Cardiovascular and Medical Sciences at the University of Glasgow, UK
  • Scott Solomon, M.D. The Edward Frohlich Distinguished Chair and Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Senior Physician, Brigham and Women’s Hospital