Cardurion logo - click to return to the homepage

Advisory Boards

In addition to our leadership team, Cardurion has assembled a world-class group of cardiovascular disease experts and industry veterans to inform the cutting-edge science that advances our pipeline while guiding the clinical development, trial design, regulatory affairs and commercialization of our products.  

Advisory Board

Eric Olson, Ph.D.

Chairman, Scientific Advisory Board; Professor and Chairman, Department of Molecular Biology, UT Southwestern Medical Center

Mark Anderson, M.D., Ph.D.

Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs, Dean of the Division of the Biological Sciences, Dean of the Pritzker School of Medicine, University of Chicago

David Kass, M.D.

Professor of Medicine and Cardiology, John Hopkins University School of Medicine

Douglas Mann, M.D.

Professor of Medicine and Cardiology, Washington University School of Medicine

Silvia G. Priori, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Cardiology, University of Pavia; Scientific Director and Director of the Cardiology Division, Istituti Clinici Scientifici (ICS) Maugeri; Director of the Molecular Cardiology Laboratories, Centro National De Investigaciones Cardiovasculares Carlos III

Advisory Board

James Udelson, M.D.

Chairman, Clinical Advisory Board; Chief of Cardiology, Tufts Medical Center and Professor of Medicine and Radiology, Tufts University School of Medicine

Eugene Braunwald, M.D.

Distinguished Hersey Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Founding Chairman, Thrombolysis in Myocardial Infraction Study Group

John McMurray, M.D.

Professor of Medical Cardiology, Deputy Director of the Institute of Cardiovascular and Medical Sciences, University of Glasgow, UK

Scott Solomon, M.D.

Edward Frohlich Distinguished Chair, Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Senior Physician, Brigham and Women’s Hospital

This site uses cookies and third-party scripts to provide certain services. View Privacy Policy

Skip to content